If You Are Chilly

If I talk honestly about today, it’s going to turn into a rant. Let’s just say I became incredibly frustrated with the woman who claims to be my mother today. It’s cooled off but if I start talking about it I’ll get all worked up again.

Confession: I love to read webcomics. Last night I found a new one that I’ve been reading obsessively in attempt to catch back up. There’s something amazing about finding a new comic that’s been around for a couple years or at least months. I love getting to just read right through pages. Yes, the suspension when it becomes…live again is fun but it’s also nice to not have to wait.

I’m sure I’ll end up sharing some of my favorites again later. The comic I’ve been talking about is: http://www.multiplexcomic.com/ [Wordpress doesn’t seem to want me to insert the link.]

3 Responses to If You Are Chilly

  1. purplume says:

    You are very good with titles.
    Best luck with your mother.

  2. Jennifer says:

    You know what I love about your blog? Its randomness. I really feel like it is a peek inside the chaos of my own brain when I read here. I love it.

Leave a Reply

