I’m Not A Circus Freak, I’m Wolverine

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZIJvECLL5NY

The epic tale of geekiness will be continued tomorrow. I’m too tired to go traveling back through time.
Did I mention that I cut the skin on my right index knuckle yesterday on a cookie? Today I almost did the splits on the floor of English. My boots do not have as much traction as they should.

3 Responses to I’m Not A Circus Freak, I’m Wolverine

  1. purplume says:

    the video said try again later. Lots of traffic, maybe?
    It must have been one tough cookie?

  2. Jennifer says:

    What the heck kind of cookie were you eating? Hope you make it through the day without any accidents.

Leave a Reply

