Blue Hair

So… I didn’t post a post as planned. I meant to. Really. The thought crossed my mind several times that I needed to write up a blog post. And then the thought ran off to the Bermuda Triangle and had a lovely time with Fabio.

One Response to Blue Hair

  1. Nicole says:

    Stoopid Bermuda Triangle. Oh, it’ll take everyone else’s thoughts, suuuuuuure, but does it spare a thought for us lowly, awesome bloggers? No. I don’t think so.

    Excuse me whilst I incite hatred into some lairy, visionless mobsters.

Leave a Reply

