Connected to Hats

So… Clearly I’m kind of failing at the whole blogging thing lately. I guess I haven’t felt interesting enough lately, or that what I consider interesting is personal and doesn’t interest everyone else. That and, once again, the lack of comments is bringing me down. Because I’m a whiny attention demanding bitch at heart.

I got a new phone last Thursday! I’ve jumped on the iPhone bandwagon, and I love it. It’s my child. I got my dad to buy a ton of cases on eBay for cheap, and the 10 pack of silicon cases came today. I’m still waiting on my case with the pandas on it. I’ll have to include pictures eventually. So, my phone is no longer naked!

And I’m addicted to Traffic Rush. It’s amazing.

French homework time. Yay. Only not.

Leave a Reply

