Twist

So, I’ve decided that for today’s…censored post I’m going to talk about the Olympics. Because they’re a big event and I really can’t think of anything else right now.

Back in September we were thinking about going to see them since I have next week off, but that didn’t end up happening. Watched the Opening Ceremony and tried to not fall asleep because I was lying on the floor.

I’m one of those people that feels the need to comment during TV and movies. Like watching the natives part of the Opening Ceremony “He’s saying my nipples are cold.” I also really loved some of the outfits that countries had.

Did anyone else see the paisley pants? I want a pair of those. I also loved that the Bermuda…delegation showed up wearing Bermuda shorts.

Question: The British delegation showed up wearing berets, but were the French wearing berets?

Leave a Reply

