No one dies

I feel super cool. I have the Puppy Bowl on in the background. Yes, the Puppy Bowl was on over a week ago. I DVRed it. Like I said, super cool.

Finally got around to putting my music on my iPhone. Apple, what is your problem? Why do you have to make my life so hard? Why can’t I just drag the library of my iPod onto my iPhone? Whyyyy?????

Nothing particularly exciting happened today. I went through my guide of the 371 Best Colleges one by one writing down the names of the ones with one of the majors I’m considering in the popular majors list. I’m going to make lots of lists this week. Meant to get my hair cut today but didn’t get around to it. More interesting stories to tell in the password protected post.

Reminder: Want to read the other half of this blog? Email me at uncreativewriting@gmail.com and I will gladly send you the password! Just send me a link to your blog so I know who you are. Bonus points and high fives if you comment.

Leave a Reply

