You’ve Been Hit By

It’s April. A month in which I’m actually going to have free time again. I’m actually getting my life back for this month. May? Not so much. The first week of May is going to be hell.

May 1st

Morning- 3 SAT Subject Tests

Evening- Prom (I’ll be going whether The Boy goes with me or not. Hopefully he’ll go with me. Really, really hoping that will happen.)

May 2nd

I have a game. A game in the morning that is an hour and a half away. After I’ll be up late at prom. Which basically means I’ll be sleeping in the car/dead at the game. Really looking forward to that. Oh, and somewhere in here I have to squeeze in doing homework. Yeah, I’m kind of going to die. Why can’t the parents approve of me skipping the first game that day at least, or both games? So, you know… I can live. That’s always a good thing to strive for.

One Response to You’ve Been Hit By

  1. purplume says:

    whew, have a relaxing April.

Leave a Reply

