Take Back the Blog- My Husband Dave

Don’t tell The Boy, but I’m planning my marriage to another guy. You may have heard of my future husband. He’s a bit of a YouTube star. He’s also got some songs on iTunes. I know, I have rather high standards. He’s quite a catch.

My future Mr. is Dave Days.

I found him yesterday. It’s been a rather short relationship.

This is my favorite Dave song. When we’re married I will make him sing it to me nightly. Yes, I’m a creeper. If you ever read this Dave (and I’m not sure how or why you found this…), I’m sorry, but I just can’t contain myself. You may want to run away now.

Or maybe you’ve seen this one. I’m ashamed of his relationship history, but no guy is perfect.

It could be a love story for us, Dave, just say yes.

[/end random creepy fan girl episode]

Leave a Reply

