Take Back the Blog: Like a Bieber

Four days in a row! I haven’t been this good about blogging since the beginning of December when I was still on my NaBloPo roll. Today is writing day!

On… Sunday? I think it was Sunday. Sunday or Monday night. It doesn’t really matter. Anyways, one night recently I started working on a script. Not for Script Frenzy. I don’t think I have the time or the patience for that right now, although back in November I was already planned, psyched, and ready for it. The script is more for fun, and at my own leisurely pace and convenience for now. No, I think it must have been Sunday that I started that because on Monday I was working on song lyrics.

The other day, I came up with the idea with one of my friends that we were going to make a YouTube production company and become stars. We came up with a list of ideas for videos (obviously, you know, not while we were supposed to be doing work…) Anyways, I came up with lyrics for a couple of spoof songs on Monday, and had way too much fun doing that.

Leave a Reply

