I’m Back!

So, I’m still alive. Life got hectic during May and… I just couldn’t seem to get into the blogging mood. But now it is summer and I’ve got no excuse.

Since I’ve last blogged:

-I had prom. Which will definitely be a topic I’ll have to come back to in the next couple days. I went without a date.

-Best Friend found herself a new “Gentleman Caller”.

-I took the AP test, SAT subject tests, and the SAT. Tomorrow I’ve got the ACT and then I’m free!!

-I survived finals and all the end of year madness.

-I’ve become a Twitter addict.

I probably won’t get around to blogging tomorrow since I’ve got the ACT and then a graduation party to attend, but I’m not falling off the radar again. I’ll be back on Sunday for sure, and probably with a retelling of prom. Yay!

2 Responses to I’m Back!

  1. Nicole says:

    Twitter is the stuff of awesome, it’s all good. =)

Leave a Reply

