I Have a Name

I think it’s decided. I’m keeping this blog for the upgrade, and buying a domain and mapping for it.

Originally I was thinking of starting fresh. Fresh domain, fresh name, fresh posts. But when I thought more about it, the title of the new blog, and the new blog itself is all about me growing up, and going through life. And starting over fresh kind of contradicts that. I mean… I’m not going to be a fresh human being. I’m not going to fall out of the sky reborn.

Plus uncreativewriting.com is available.

For now.

Steal it and I’ll hurt you.

Long story short, the new blog’s domain will be a variation of my current address, but the actual blog’s name will be different. K, thanks, bye.

2 Responses to I Have a Name

  1. Magali says:

    That is really cool. Go get your domain, if you haven’t already! 🙂

Leave a Reply

