I’m Addicted to Scheduling

Blog posts, not my life. This is the 11th post I’ve written today, I think. It’s an addiction. It’s an obsession. I’m getting my word on in preparation for NaNo. Yeah, I’m obsessed with that too. Deal with it.

I’ve changed my blog layout again. I don’t even remember when I made it the Koi theme it was before this. Sometime before my summer break from blogging, apparently, because I stared blankly at it when I reappeared. I like the new layout much better. It’s more clean-cut, and easier to read. I’ve already been bookmarking and copying bits of code for the new blog. New old blog. Whatever. I’m going to have the best time ever designing it. And then I’ll probably redesign it within a couple months because that’s how I roll.

I’m super excited to be self-hosted just so I can add… Linkedwithin? to my blog. Is that what it’s called? You know, the thing at the bottom of the post that recommends other related posts with thumbnails. Cause the new blog is going to have pictures! Yeah!

Once I’ve proven to myself that I will actually update the new blog, and feel like I have the money, I want to get myself a nice camera. Maybe a birthday present eventually.

2 Responses to I’m Addicted to Scheduling

  1. Brie says:

    Coding? How techie are you? I’m in awe.

    P.S. I love and miss you. Right now I’m sitting at work but there is nothing to do so I am writing to you via blog comment. I’m still trying to find a suitable postcard to send you in the mail.

    • thatgirl007 says:

      I’m Nerd Nerd McNerdington. I’m the wizard of my digital design class.
      Cheesey, I love you too. Thank you for having a blog of your own and commenting upon mine, unlike a certain whore…

Leave a Reply

