Niche Blogging

It’s official, I’m over the fact that I’m a rare variety of blogger. If you’ve been reading this blog for a while, you’ve probably noticed that I’ve been prone to complaining about the lack of teen bloggers.

I no longer care. I’m an individual.

I enjoy reading blogs of people that aren’t my age. I read mom blogs.

And mom bloggers can read my blog if they so wish. I may be a rare blogger, but I’m a relate able one. Not everyone has a baby, but everyone has been a teenager at some point.

I blog about iPhone apps, I blog about tv and movies. I blog about normal stuff. Let’s be cliched for a moment. I am every woman.

And I’m clearly turning into a blogging addict if I’m going around and writing this bizarre rant/rave/cliched piece of crap because I feel the need to type up words.

2 Responses to Niche Blogging

  1. Andrea says:

    Did you watch Oprah interview J.K. Rowling?

Leave a Reply

