The Heist Part I

Alright, so it’s the 27th as I’m writing this, but I’m not publishing it for a couple days. While time is very much of the essence in this post, it’s not going up today? Why? Because I already have a post scheduled for the 27th. Why double post a day when I can milk it out?

I’m starting to think I may have all my NaBloPoMo entries written before November even begins…

Anyways, the heist. First of all, let me introduce you to my friend who we will call CAF here (Conspiring Acting Friend). She wants to be an actress. And she’s conspiring with me. Get it? Good.

Today we came up with a plan. More of an exercise, really. A challenge for me, as a writer, and her, as an actress. What challenge is this, you say?

We’re making a person.

No, we’re not having a baby. That’s scientifically impossible, genius. We’re planning on creating a fake persona for the internet. She’s going to court a fictional male on Facebook, and we’re the only ones in on the secret. And all of you now.

We’re quite excited about this. I’ll post updates as it plays out.

Yes, I’m weird.

Yes, I’m a nerd.

If you haven’t figured that out by now you must be new to the blog. In which case, yay, hi! Now run away in fear.

Leave a Reply

