NaNo 2010: Registered!

So, I’m all prepared to participate in NaNo 2010. I went on the site today, updated my profile, and added a plot synopsis. My username is That_Girl, so if you’re a fellow NaNoer, feel free to add me as a writing buddy. Please add me as a writing buddy. It makes me feel more social.
Highlights of the past couple days:
Today- I dressed up as Voldemort for school, and got asked if I was a condom.
Sunday- I pushed around the short bus version of a shopping cart.
Saturday- I made lots of bratwurst jokes and spilled nacho cheese on my shoe.
Friday- I got my first strapless dress, that fortunately is tight enough that it isn’t going anywhere.

2 Responses to NaNo 2010: Registered!

  1. Andrea says:

    Ha ha. u r a poopular condom.

Leave a Reply

