Leer With No Fear

So, I have a bit of a headache right now, but I feel the need to blog. October has not been going nearly as well as September, although I have been managing my time fairly well. Also, I found out one of my teachers has an award-winning blog. Consider my ass kicked into gear.

Had an incredibly awkward moment with The Boy today. I was sitting out in the quad with a friend when he walked by, looking at me over his shoulder. Totally not subtly, or briefly. He just kept walking, head turned, leering. Can I help you with something? We can’t even talk but it’s okay to leer? I always knew he was a creeper but this was just plain uncomfortable. Especially after he ran away when my friend tried to talk to him yesterday when I was standing next to her.

Freak.

 

Leave a Reply

