Oc-To Do-ber

As of October 13

List of Things to Complete Before November 1st

-rough drafts and some if not all college essay final drafts. I want to be able to focus my writing time and abilities on NaNo. I’m 3/4 done with rough drafts as of writing time.
-both branches of state apps will be completed and ready to turn in (other than the essays for one of them). CSUs don’t have essays so that app will be ready.
-Common App completed, since one of my deadlines is November 1st.
-Requested Secondary School Report and letters of rec.
*This means I will have finished the brag sheet and that about me packet for my counselor.
more planning for NaNo

Will update as progress is made.

One Response to Oc-To Do-ber

  1. zuluqueen says:

    Does being so organized make you constipated?

Leave a Reply

