30 Questions- Day Eight

A moment, in great detail.

Marc

I’ve been told that I’m supposed to open up more in this stupid thing. Too much sarcasm for you? I happen to be a teenager. It’s part of my nature.

A moment? How about the moment when my parents told me that they were getting a divorce?

It was New Years Day. I’d spent the whole winter break listening to Albert and Miranda arguing. Really, hearing that they were getting a divorce was nice. It meant I didn’t have to worry about them killing each other before I headed back to school. No whacking the other one over the head with a champagne bottle. The arguing was tiring.

I opted to just write Mark’s response to this question. 90 paragraph size answers is a lot, okay? I’m allowed to.

Leave a Reply

