End of an Era

This week is bringing the beginning of the end. The first of the last two Harry Potter movies. I’m going to the midnight premiere with my friends, which of course, at the time of writing this has not yet occurred. I told you, I’m addicted to scheduling.

Of course, I’m the biggest nerd ever for Harry. I once told my dad a complete plot summary of the 7th book on an hour and a half car trip. This was not just a broad summary. This was like Sparknotes, could ace the test without reading the book, summary. Algebra is a foreign concept to me, but remembering the plot of a book? I could practically rewrite it for you on the spot. My brain was built for memorizing plots and quotes. I remember events, which is incredibly handy in history class.

I will, undoubtedly, end up blogging about the midnight premiere.

I’m also planning on bringing the dog sweater I’m knitting to work on while I wait.

But that’s a story for another day.

Leave a Reply

