Word Cloud Day 1

Novel #1

 

 


Make a word cloud here.

So, I found Wordle.net and decided I had to make a word cloud for both the novels I’ve written/started writing this NaNo. Here’s the first one that belongs to my finished novel, Trophy. You might recognize some of the names on there from all those character questionares I filled out and posted earlier in the month. I’ve also discovered that I use the word like a ridiculous amount, as it shows up on both my word clouds, and in big font. This is something I need to work on, as I don’t think people in Pennsylvania are Valley Girls like me. It’s a little bit more appropriate for my characters in Trophy, as it takes place in Seattle, which is closer to California. That’s my logic.

Maybe this word cloud gives you a little taste of what Trophy is about. The word cloud for Novel #2, which is untitled and in progress will show up tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

