Word Cloud: Day 2

 

And here we have the word cloud for Novel #2. Currently untitled. I’m really bad with titles. Writing the novel is always far more easy than coming up with a title for me.

I thought this font was really appropriate for this novel, as some of the characters are rather old. As you can tell by the names that appear, it’s about a bunch of Russians. Again, I use the word like way too much. It’s huge… I’m confused why the world ball shows up on here though, as I don’t remember ever using the word, let alone more than once. I like how family and other titles show up all over it, because family is a huge part of this novel. Family and family loyalty.

Okay, sharing time is over. I couldn’t resist doing these Word Clouds because I love my tag cloud and things like this so much.

Leave a Reply

