It’s Decided

I made up my mind, and I didn’t take until just days before my decision was due! I know where I’m going to college, and I’ve turned in my enrollment confirmation and deposit. As of writing time (April 1st, but this is not an April Fool’s Day joke) I’m going to start my housing application in a few minutes.

I’m not going to post the name of the college I’m going to (Andrea- This means you too) but I will eventually say the name of the city. Not that that gives much away, since there’s at least 4 colleges in that city. It’s not like the world will end if I name it, as far as I know, it’s just a matter of personal preference.

Want to know what city it’s in?

Well, you’ll just have to wait and see! I’m posting about all the other school’s first. BWAHAHAHA!

 

One Response to It’s Decided

  1. Andrea says:

    *clicks unsubscribe*

Leave a Reply

