And We’re Back (Maybe)…

Yeah, another absence. But I’m here now, and that should be what matters. I’m going to try to get back into blogging, really. I’m going to have plenty to blog about soon, and I still have plenty to catch up on.

 

Since I last blogged, I’ve found my school. I’ve graduated, and I’m so ready to get started with my new life. I’m not going to name the school because… I don’t want to and I shouldn’t have to. Maybe I’ve said all this in my last post. I really don’t remember what I wrote about in there at all. Anyways, it’s in the Pacific Northwest. I’ll probably end up getting more specific than that once I’m there, or once I get closer to leaving California, but for now that’s it. Yep.

One Response to And We’re Back (Maybe)…

  1. Andrea says:

    COLLEGE IS SO FUCKING EXCITING!

    BRIE WANTS TO MEET UP.

    LET’S MAKE IT HAPPEN, HOBAG, BEFORE YOU GO OUT OF STATE AND I NEVER SEE YOU FOR, LIKE, A DECADE.

Leave a Reply

